Super Champs Training 2024

One hour of fun, team building and karate for all of our super champs at beginner level.

Free Super Champs T-shirt at the end of each year for students that register for all 11 Super Champs sessions in the calendar year.

Discounted when booking all three sessions together:

  1. Sunday 17th December 2023 (Chingford) 1:30pm start
  2. Sunday 7th January 2024 (Rayleigh) 11:00am start
  3. Sunday 18th February 2024 (Chingford) 2:00pm start

Register here

  1. Sunday 10th March (Rayleigh) 11:00am start
  2. Sunday 21st April (Chingford) 2:00pm start
  3. Sunday 12th May (Rayleigh) 11:00am start
  1. Sunday 16th June (Chingford) 2:00pm start
  2. Sunday 28th July (Rayleigh) 11:00am start
  3. Sunday 4th August (Chingford) 2:00pm start
  1. Sunday 15th September (Rayleigh) 11:00am start
  2. Sunday 27th October (Chingford) 1:00pm start
  3. Sunday 17th November (Rayleigh) 11:00am start
  1. Sunday 15th December (Chingford) 2:00pm start
  2. January 2025 – TBA
  3. February 2025 – TBA

If your child wishes to be considered for National or International Competition, please speak to your instructor as your child will be required to attend Preparation Training once per month.