Preparation Training 2021

Wado Ryu karate for children 4 years plus in Collier Row, Chigwell, Chingford and Enfield. Private lessons available

Final Preparation Training EKF Kyu Grade Championships 2021 (Online)

  1. Sunday 10th January (Kumite) 12 – 3pm

2. Saturday 16th January (Kata) 3 – 6pm

Kumite Training / Selections for Amsterdam Karate Cup 2021

  1. Sunday 21st February (Kumite)
  2. Sunday 21st March (Kumite)
  3. Sunday 25th April (Kumite)

Kata Training will run alongside training for Amsterdam Karate Cup

  1. Saturday 13th February (Kata)
  2. Saturday 13th March (Kata)
  3. Saturday 3rd April (Kata)

Kumite Training Preparation for British International Open Championships

  1. Sunday 23rd May (12pm start)
  2. Sunday 27th June (12pm start)
  3. Sunday 18th July (12pm start)

Kata Training Preparation for British International Open Championships

  1. Saturday 15th May (3pm start)
  2. Saturday 12th June (3pm start)
  3. Saturday 10th July (3pm start)

Register here

Mini Ninja Training for all beginners scheduled here!

Kumite Training Preparation for EKF Kyu Grade Championships

Dates to follow

Kata Training Preparation for EKF Kyu Grade Championships

Dates to follow