Class Schedule 2022

Wado Ryu karate for children 4 years plus in Collier Row, Chigwell, Chingford, Enfield and Epping. Private lessons available

Information on our classes during 2022

JHKA Classes Commence 4th January 2022

February Half Term Week (February 14th – 18th, half-term holiday)

All evening classes closed.

February Karate Course (1 day)

Monday 14th February 2022

Address: Collier Row Dojo

REGISTER HERE

Easter Break (April 4th – 18th, Easter holiday)

All evening classes closed from 11th – 18th.

Easter Karate Course (1 day)

Monday 4th April 2022

Address: Chingford Dojo

Easter Karate Course (1 day)

Monday 11th April 2022

Address: Collier Row Dojo

Whitsun Week (May Half Term)

All evening classes closed.

Whitsun May Karate Course (1 day)

Monday 30th May 2022

Address: Chingford Dojo 

Summer Holiday (July 25th – September 2nd, Summer holiday) 

All evening classes closed from 15th Aug – 2nd Sept.

JHKA Summer Academy (4 and 5 Day Course)🥋 

All students will work through their grade and take part in fun, competition and games. 

Monday 25th July, Tuesday 26th July, Wednesday 27th July, Thursday 28th July & (Friday 29th July 2021 – Special Seminar with surprise guest).

10:00 am – 12:00 pm

JHKA Summer Karate Course

Tuesday 9th August 2022

Address: Chingford Dojo

JHKA Back to School Summer Course 

Thursday 30th August 2022

Address: Chigwell Dojo

October Half Term Week (October 24th – 28th, half-term holiday)

All evening classes closed.

October Half Term Course 

Monday 24th October 2022

Address: Chingford Dojo

Christmas Holiday (December 19th – January 3rd, Christmas holiday)

All evening classes closed.

December Karate Course

Monday 19th December 2022

Address: Chingford Dojo

Xmas Fight Seminar

Wednesday 28th December 2022

Address: Chingford Dojo