Acceleration Courses 2024

Join us for one of our acceleration courses during the school holidays. All students will work through their grade, earn stripes on their belts and take part in fun, competition and games. Medals for all students in attendance including one ‘Student of the Day Trophy’ for the most hard working student.

  • Exclusive Course (February) 14 spaces only – Some school holiday dates vary, please check direct with your school.

Thursday 15th February 2024

Address: Chingford Dojo

REGISTER HERE

  • February Karate Course (1 day) – Some school holiday dates vary, please check direct with your school.

Monday 19th February 2024

Address: Collier Row Dojo

REGISTER HERE

  • Easter Karate Course (1 day)

Tuesday 2nd April 2024

Address: Collier Row Dojo

  • Easter Karate Course (1 day)

Monday 8th April 2024

Address: Chingford Dojo

  • Whitsun May Karate Course (1 day)

Tuesday 28th May 2024

Address: Chingford Dojo 

  • Super Summer Academy (4 and 5 day course) Monday 29th July, Tuesday 30th July, Wednesday 31st July, Thursday 1st August & (Friday 2nd August 2024 – Special Seminar with surprise guest).

Time: 10:00am – 12 noon

Address: Collier Row Dojo (am) / Forza Dojo (pm)

  • Summer Karate Course (1 day)

Tuesday 13th August 2024

Address: Chingford Dojo

  • Back to School Summer Course (1 day)

Tuesday 27th August 2024

Address: Chingford Dojo

  • Exclusive Course (October) 14 spaces only – Some school holiday dates vary, please check direct with your school.

Thursday 24th October 2024

Address: Chingford Dojo

  • October Half Term Course 

Monday 28th October 2024

Address: Chingford Dojo

  • December Karate Course

Monday 23rd December 2024

Address: Chingford Dojo

  • Xmas Fight Seminar

Monday 30th December 2024

Address: Chingford Dojo