Acceleration Courses 2022

Wado Ryu karate for children 4 years plus in Collier Row, Chigwell, Chingford, Enfield and Epping. Private lessons available

Join us for one of our acceleration courses during the school holidays. All students will work through their grade, earn stripes on their belts and take part in fun, competition and games. Medals for all students in attendance including one ‘Student of the Day Trophy’ for the most hard working student.

  • February Karate Course (1 day)

Monday 14th February 2022 – Taken place

Address: Collier Row Dojo

  • Easter Karate Course (1 day)

Monday 4th April 2022 – Taken place

Address: Chingford Dojo

  • Easter Karate Course (1 day)

Monday 11th April 2022 – Taken place

Address: Collier Row Dojo

  • Whitsun May Karate Course (1 day)

Monday 30th May 2022 Taken place

Address: Chingford Dojo 

  • Super Summer Academy (4 and 5 day course) Monday 25th July, Tuesday 26th July, Wednesday 27th July, Thursday 28th July & (Friday 29th July 2021 – Special Seminar with World and European Bronze Medallist, Scotlands Naimh Junner).

Time: 10:00am – 12 noon

Address: Chingford Dojo (am) / Forza Dojo (pm)

REGISTER HERE

  • Summer Karate Course (1 day)

Tuesday 9th August 2022

Address: Chingford Dojo

REGISTER HERE

  • Back to School Summer Course (1 day)

Tuesday 30th August 2022

Address: Chingford Dojo

REGISTER HERE

  • October Half Term Course 

Monday 24th October 2022

Address: Chingford Dojo

  • December Karate Course

Monday 19th December 2022

Address: Chingford Dojo

  • Xmas Fight Seminar

Wednesday 28th December 2022

Address: Chingford Dojo