Kumite Training Preparation 2020

Wado Ryu karate for children 4 years plus in Collier Row, Chigwell, Chingford and Enfield. Private lessons available

Final Kumite Preparation for EKF Kyu Grade Championships

  1. Sunday 12th January (Forza Dojo) 12 – 3pm

Kumite Training / Selections for Amsterdam Karate Cup

  1. Saturday 1st February (Time & Day Change) – REGISTER HERE
  2. Sunday 1st March (Forza Dojo)
  3. Sunday 29th March (Forza Dojo)

Kumite Training Preparation for BKF Four Nations Championships

  1. Sunday 12th April
  2. Sunday 3rd May

Kumite Training Preparation for British International Open Championships

  1. Sunday 7th June (Forza Dojo)
  2. Sunday 19th July (Chingford Dojo)
  3. Sunday 13th September (Forza Dojo)

Kumite Training Preparation for EKF Kyu Grade Championships

  1. Sunday 11th October (Forza Dojo)
  2. Sunday 15th November (Chingford)
  3. Sunday 6th December (Forza Dojo)
  4. Sunday 10th January (Chingford Dojo)