Competitions 2020

Wado Ryu karate for children 4 years plus in Collier Row, Chigwell, Chingford and Enfield. Private lessons available

EKF Kyu Grade English Karate Championships

Saturday 22nd & Sunday 23rd February at Chase Leisure Centre. Arrive at 9:00am

International Amsterdam Karate Cup

Sunday 5th April (Selected squad members only)

JHKA 2nd OPEN CHAMPIONSHIPSRegister here

Open to all Frontier Karate Association students –Beginner categories included

Saturday 2nd May – Noak Hill Sports Complex, Essex, RM3 7YA

BKF 4 Nations Championships

Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th May at East Durham College

FORZA INVITATIONAL KARATE CUP

Saturday 13th June at Rayleigh Primary School – Division 2 – Register here

Sunday 14th June at Rayleigh Primary School – Division 1 – Register here

BKF British International Open Championships

Sunday 27th September at Copper Box Arena, London

FORZA INVITATIONAL KARATE CUP

Saturday 3rd October at Rayleigh Primary School – Division 2

Sunday 4th October at Rayleigh Primary School – Division 1

JHKA 3rd JUNIOR CHAMPIONSHIPS!
Open to all JHKA students –Beginner categories included

Saturday 14th November – ENFIELD

FORZA INVITATIONAL KARATE CUP

Saturday 28th November at Rayleigh Primary School – Division 2

Sunday 29th November at Rayleigh Primary School – Division 1

For more information on Forza Invitational Karate Cup Events, click here.