Calendar

2018

Grading Dates

(Eligible students only, students must receive a mock grading form)

  1. Sunday 21st January
  2. Sunday 25th March
  3. Sunday 1st July
  4. Sunday 28th October

 

Mock Black Belt Grading

(Eligible students only (3rd kyu and above), students must receive a mock grading form)

  • Saturday 6th October – Link to register will follow

 

Forza Premier League Karate Cup

  1. Saturday 24th March
  2. Saturday 23rd June
  3. Saturday 29th September

Register your entry today!

 

JHKA Acceleration Courses

Click here to register your place!

Summer School

  • Chigwell, Essex (5 day course)

Monday 23rd July, Tuesday 24th July, Wednesday 25th July, Thursday 26th July & Friday 27th July 2018.

Time: 9:30am – 11:30am

Address: Coppice Primary SchoolChigwell Row, Essex, IG7 4Q

     

    October half term (3 day course)

    Monday 22nd October, Tuesday 23rd October & Wednesday 24th October 2018.

    10am

    St Francis Church Hall, Hawkwood Crescent, Chingford, E4 7UH

    Karate Christmas Course (1 day)

    Thursday 20th December

    Chingford

     

    **JHKA 1st JUNIOR CHAMPIONSHIPS!**
    Open to all JHKA students – Beginner categories included

    Saturday 17th November

    Kingfisher Hall Academy, 40 The Ride, Enfield, EN3 7GB

    Register here now!

    FINAL DEADLINE: 7th November 2018

     

    2018 Karate Awards and Presentation Evening

    • JHKA End of year Presentation Party and Awards Evening

    Friday 14th December

    7:30pm – Late
    Powerleague, Fairlop Waters, Essex, IG6 3HJ

    Tickets: £7 each (Limited tickets available)

    Bring your parents, grandparents, aunties, uncles and friends!

    Reserve tickets here now!

     

    Frontier Karate Association Squad Training / Selections

    1. Saturday 16th June (Rayleigh, Essex)
    2. Saturday 22nd September (Luxford Centre, Library Way, Uckfield, TN22 1AR)
    3. Saturday 8th December (Rayleigh, Essex)

    Times:

    • 2pm – 3.30 pm – 11 years and under – £15.00 payable on the day to FKA Coaches
    • 3.30 – 5pm – 12 years and above – £15.00 payable on the day to FKA Coaches