Acceleration Courses 2020

Wado Ryu karate for children 4 years plus in Collier Row, Chigwell, Chingford and Enfield. Private lessons available

Click here to register your place!

  • February Karate Course (1 day)

Tuesday 18th February

Address: Enfield

  • February Karate Course (Sunday)

Sunday 16th February

Address: Chingford

  • CHINGFORD Easter Karate Course (1 day) – Cancelled due to Lockdown

Thursday 9th April

Address: Chingford Dojo

  • ENFIELD Easter Karate Course (1 day) – Cancelled due to Lockdown

Tuesday 14th April

Address: The Qube, 291 High St, Enfield, EN3 4DN

  • RAYLEIGH Easter Karate Course (1 day) – Cancelled due to Lockdown

Wednesday 15th April

Address: Rayleigh Leisure Centre, Priory Chase, SS9 9NF

  • Whitsun May Karate Course (Chingford) – Cancelled due to Lockdown

Tuesday 26th May

Address: Chingford Dojo 

  • Summer Academy (4 and 5 day course) – Cancelled due to Lockdown
    Monday 27th July, Tuesday 28th July, Wednesday 29th July, Thursday 30th July & (Friday 31st July 2019 – Special Seminar).

Time: 10:00am 

Address: Chingford Dojo (am) / Rayleigh Dojo (pm)

  • Summer Karate Course – Cancelled due to Lockdown

Thursday 6th August

Address: Chingford Dojo

  • JHKA Face to Face Course

Wednesday 12th August

Address: Chingford Dojo (Course full)

  • JHKA Face to Face Course (2)

Wednesday 26th August – (Limited spaces)

Address: Chingford Dojo

Monday 26th October

Address: Chingford Dojo

  • Karate Christmas Course (1 day)

Monday 21st December

10am 

Address: Chingford dojo